Iftar Calendar

Click on the day you are interested in:

-- --
Fajr
0:00
Sunrise
0:00
Dhuhr
0:00
Asr
0:00
Magrib
0:00
Isha
0:00
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12

Iftar Calendar

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Tuesday 1 April 13   3:54 5:14 11:34 3:04 5:59 7:29
Wednesday 2 April 14   3:53 5:13 11:34 3:04 5:59 7:29
Thursday 3 April 15   3:52 5:12 11:34 3:04 5:59 7:29
Friday 4 April 16   3:51 5:11 11:34 3:03 6:00 7:30
Saturday 5 April 17   3:50 5:10 11:33 3:03 6:00 7:30
Sunday 6 April 18   3:49 5:09 11:33 3:03 6:01 7:31
Monday 7 April 19   3:48 4:08 11:33 3:03 6:01 7:31

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Tuesday 8 April 20   3:46 5:07 11:33 3:02 6:02 7:32
Wednesday 9 April 21   3:45 5:06 11:33 3:02 6:02 7:32
Thursday 10 April 22   3:44 5:05 11:32 3:02 6:03 7:33
Friday 11 April 23   3:43 5:05 11:32 3:02 6:03 7:33
Saturday 12 April 24   3:42 5:04 11:32 3:01 6:04 7:34
Sunday 13 April 25   3:41 5:03 11:32 3:01 6:04 7:34
Monday 14 April 26   3:40 5:02 11:32 3:01 6:05 7:35

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Tuesday 15 April 27   3:39 5:01 11:32 3:01 6:05 7:35
Wednesday 16 April 28   3:38 5:00 11:31 3:00 6:06 7:36
Thursday 17 April 29   3:37 5:00 11:31 3:00 6:06 7:36
Friday 18 April 30   3:36 4:59 11:31 3:00 6:07 7:37
Saturday 19 May 1   3:35 4:58 11:31 3:00 6:07 7:37
Sunday 20 May 2   3:34 4:57 11:31 3:00 6:08 7:38
Monday 21 May 3   3:33 4:57 11:31 2:59 6:08 7:38

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Tuesday 22 May 4   3:32 4:56 11:31 2:59 6:09 7:39
Wednesday 23 May 5   3:32 4:55 11:31 2:59 6:09 7:39
Thursday 24 May 6   3:31 4:55 11:30 2:59 6:10 7:40
Friday 25 May 7   3:30 4:54 11:30 2:58 6:10 7:40
Saturday 26 May 8   3:29 4:53 11:30 2:58 6:11 7:41
Sunday 27 May 9   3:28 4:53 11:30 2:58 6:11 7:41
Monday 28 May 10   3:27 4:52 11:30 2:58 6:12 7:42

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Tuesday 29 May 11   3:26 4:51 11:30 2:58 6:12 7:42
Wednesday 30 May 12   3:26 4:51 11:30 2:57 6:13 7:43
  Ramadan Date
Tuesday 1 April 13
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:54 5:14 11:34 3:04 5:59 7:29
Wednesday 2 April 14
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:53 5:13 11:34 3:04 5:59 7:29
Thursday 3 April 15
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:52 5:12 11:34 3:04 5:59 7:29
Friday 4 April 16
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:51 5:11 11:34 3:03 6:00 7:30
Saturday 5 April 17
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:50 5:10 11:33 3:03 6:00 7:30
Sunday 6 April 18
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:49 5:09 11:33 3:03 6:01 7:31
Monday 7 April 19
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:48 4:08 11:33 3:03 6:01 7:31
  Ramadan Date
Tuesday 8 April 20
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:46 5:07 11:33 3:02 6:02 7:32
Wednesday 9 April 21
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:45 5:06 11:33 3:02 6:02 7:32
Thursday 10 April 22
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:44 5:05 11:32 3:02 6:03 7:33
Friday 11 April 23
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:43 5:05 11:32 3:02 6:03 7:33
Saturday 12 April 24
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:42 5:04 11:32 3:01 6:04 7:34
Sunday 13 April 25
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:41 5:03 11:32 3:01 6:04 7:34
Monday 14 April 26
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:40 5:02 11:32 3:01 6:05 7:35
  Ramadan Date
Tuesday 15 April 27
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:39 5:01 11:32 3:01 6:05 7:35
Wednesday 16 April 28
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:38 5:00 11:31 3:00 6:06 7:36
Thursday 17 April 29
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:37 5:00 11:31 3:00 6:06 7:36
Friday 18 April 30
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:36 4:59 11:31 3:00 6:07 7:37
Saturday 19 May 1
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:35 4:58 11:31 3:00 6:07 7:37
Sunday 20 May 2
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:34 4:57 11:31 3:00 6:08 7:38
Monday 21 May 3
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:33 4:57 11:31 2:59 6:08 7:38
  Ramadan Date
Tuesday 22 May 4
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:32 4:56 11:31 2:59 6:09 7:39
Wednesday 23 May 5
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:32 4:55 11:31 2:59 6:09 7:39
Thursday 24 May 6
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:31 4:55 11:30 2:59 6:10 7:40
Friday 25 May 7
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:30 4:54 11:30 2:58 6:10 7:40
Saturday 26 May 8
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:29 4:53 11:30 2:58 6:11 7:41
Sunday 27 May 9
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:28 4:53 11:30 2:58 6:11 7:41
Monday 28 May 10
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:27 4:52 11:30 2:58 6:12 7:42
  Ramadan Date
Tuesday 29 May 11
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:26 4:51 11:30 2:58 6:12 7:42
Wednesday 30 May 12
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
3:26 4:51 11:30 2:57 6:13 7:43

Share

Got a Ramadan event to share?
Let us know and we'll spread the word!

Share event

Register

Stay in the know with the latest news and updates from Visit Qatar and iLoveQatar.net

Register