Ramadan Calendar

Based on Qatar Calendar House. Click on the day you are interested in:

-- --
Fajr
0:00
Sunrise
0:00
Dhuhr
0:00
Asr
0:00
Magrib
0:00
Isha
0:00
Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1

Ramadan Calendar

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Saturday 1 April 2   04:07 05:25 11:38 03:06 05:54 07:24
Sunday 2 April 3   04:05 05:24 11:37 03:06 05:54 07:24
Monday 3 April 4   04:04 05:23 11:37 03:06 05:55 07:25
Tuesday 4 April 5   04:03 05:22 11:37 03:06 05:55 07:25
Wednesday 5 April 6   04:02 05:21 11:36 03:06 05:55 07:25
Thursday 6 April 7   04:01 05:20 11:36 03:05 05:56 07:26
Friday 7 April 8   04:00 05:19 11:36 03:05 05:56 07:26

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Saturday 8 April 9   03:59 05:18 11:36 03:05 05:57 07:27
Sunday 9 April 10   03:58 05:17 11:35 03:05 05:57 07:27
Monday 10 April 11   03:56 05:16 11:35 03:04 05:58 07:28
Tuesday 11 April 12   03:55 05:15 11:35 03:04 05:58 07:28
Wednesday 12 April 13   03:54 05:14 11:34 03:04 05:59 07:29
Thursday 13 April 14   03:53 05:13 11:34 03:04 03:59 07:29
Friday 14 April 15   03:52 05:12 11:34 03:04 05:59 07:29

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Saturday 15 April 16   03:51 05:11 11:34 03:03 06:00 07:30
Sunday 16 April 17   03:50 05:10 11:33 03:03 06:00 07:30
Monday 17 April 18   03:49 05:09 11:33 03:03 06:01 07:31
Tuesday 18 April 19   03:48 05:08 11:33 03:03 06:01 07:31
Wednesday 19 April 20   03:46 05:07 11:33 03:02 05:02 07:32
Thursday 20 April 21   03:45 05:06 11:33 03:02 06:02 07:32
Friday 21 April 22   03:44 05:05 11:32 03:02 06:03 07:33

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Saturday 22 April 23   03:43 05:05 11:32 03:02 06:03 07:33
Sunday 23 April 24   03:42 05:04 11:32 03:01 06:04 07:34
Monday 24 April 25   03:41 05:03 11:32 03:01 06:04 07:34
Tuesday 25 April 26   03:40 05:02 11:32 03:01 06:05 07:35
Wednesday 26 April 27   03:39 05:01 11:32 03:01 06:05 07:35
Thursday 27 April 28   03:38 05:00 11:31 03:00 06:06 07:36
Friday 28 April 29   03:37 05:00 11:31 03:00 06:06 07:36

  Ramadan Date   Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
Saturday 29 April 30   03:36 04:59 11:31 03:00 06:07 07:37
Sunday 30 May 1   03:35 04:58 11:31 03:00 06:07 07:37

  Ramadan Date
Saturday 1 April 2
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
04:07 05:25] 11:38 03:06 05:54 07:24
  Ramadan Date
Sunday 2 April 3
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
04:05 05:24] 11:37 03:06 05:54 07:24
  Ramadan Date
Monday 3 April 4
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
04:04 05:23] 11:37 03:06 05:55 07:25
  Ramadan Date
Tuesday 4 April 5
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
04:03 05:22] 11:37 03:06 05:55 07:25
  Ramadan Date
Wednesday 5 April 6
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
04:02 05:21] 11:36 03:06 05:55 07:25
  Ramadan Date
Thursday 6 April 7
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
04:01 05:20] 11:36 03:05 05:56 07:26
  Ramadan Date
Friday 7 April 8
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
04:00 05:19] 11:36 03:05 05:56 07:26
  Ramadan Date
Saturday 8 April 9
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:59 05:18] 11:36 03:05 05:57 07:27
  Ramadan Date
Sunday 9 April 10
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:58 05:17] 11:35 03:05 05:57 07:27
  Ramadan Date
Monday 10 April 11
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:56 05:16] 11:35 03:04 05:58 07:28
  Ramadan Date
Tuesday 11 April 12
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:55 05:15] 11:35 03:04 05:58 07:28
  Ramadan Date
Wednesday 12 April 13
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:54 05:14] 11:34 03:04 05:59 07:29
  Ramadan Date
Thursday 13 April 14
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:53 05:13] 11:34 03:04 03:59 07:29
  Ramadan Date
Friday 14 April 15
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:52 05:12] 11:34 03:04 05:59 07:29
  Ramadan Date
Saturday 15 April 16
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:51 05:11] 11:34 03:03 06:00 07:30
  Ramadan Date
Sunday 16 April 17
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:50 05:10] 11:33 03:03 06:00 07:30
  Ramadan Date
Monday 17 April 18
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:49 05:09] 11:33 03:03 06:01 07:31
  Ramadan Date
Tuesday 18 April 19
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:48 05:08] 11:33 03:03 06:01 07:31
  Ramadan Date
Wednesday 19 April 20
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:46 05:07] 11:33 03:02 05:02 07:32
  Ramadan Date
Thursday 20 April 21
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:45 05:06] 11:33 03:02 06:02 07:32
  Ramadan Date
Friday 21 April 22
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:44 05:05] 11:32 03:02 06:03 07:33
  Ramadan Date
Saturday 22 April 23
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:43 05:05] 11:32 03:02 06:03 07:33
  Ramadan Date
Sunday 23 April 24
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:42 05:04] 11:32 03:01 06:04 07:34
  Ramadan Date
Monday 24 April 25
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:41 05:03] 11:32 03:01 06:04 07:34
  Ramadan Date
Tuesday 25 April 26
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:40 05:02] 11:32 03:01 06:05 07:35
  Ramadan Date
Wednesday 26 April 27
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:39 05:01] 11:32 03:01 06:05 07:35
  Ramadan Date
Thursday 27 April 28
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:38 05:00] 11:31 03:00 06:06 07:36
  Ramadan Date
Friday 28 April 29
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:37 05:00] 11:31 03:00 06:06 07:36
  Ramadan Date
Saturday 29 April 30
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:36 04:59] 11:31 03:00 06:07 07:37
  Ramadan Date
Sunday 30 May 1
Fajr] Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Magrib Isha
03:35 04:58] 11:31 03:00 06:07 07:37

Advertise Your Event

Got a Ramadan event to share?
Let us know and we'll spread the word!

Advertise

Register

Stay in the know with the latest news and updates from iLoveQatar.net

Register